Wiley – Race Against Time (2009)

Artist: Wiley

Album: Race Against Time

Released: 2009

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 71 Mb

01 – Headbanger (Prod. By Balistiq Beats)
02 – She’s Glowing (Remix) (Ft. Ghetts & Kano) (Prod. By Wiley)
03 – Eyes Of The Lord (Prod. By Nathan Retro)
04 – Hummer Activity (Prod. By Danny Weed)
05 – Off The Radar (Prod. By Danny Weed)
06 – The Olly (Ft. MC Dream) (Prod. By Skream)
07 – I Was Like You (Prod. By Maniac)
08 – Race Against Time (Prod. By Maniac)
09 – Too Many Man (Ft. Shorty, Skepta, JME & Frisco) (Prod. By Skepta)
10 – Where’s My Brother (Prod. By Bless Beats)
11 – Out Of The Game (Prod. By Skeamz)
12 – Bang (Prod. By Wiley)
13 – Zip It Up (Ft. Giggs & Trigga) (Prod. By Wiley)
14 – Average Worker (Prod. By Maniac)
15 – Time Flies By (Prod. By Deeco)
16 – Music I Like (Prod. By Y.Wizz)


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>