My Dying Bride – For Lies I Sire (2009)

Artist: My Dying Bride

Album: For Lies I Sire

Release: 23 March, 2009

Style: Doom Metal

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 90 MB


1. My Body, a Funeral
2. Fall With Me
3. The Lies I Sire
4. Bring Me Victory
5. Echoes From a Hollow Soul
6. ShadowHaunt
7. Santuario di Sangue
8. A Chapter in Loathing
9. Death Triumphant



This entry was posted in Archive, Metal, Top and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Dying Bride – For Lies I Sire (2009)

  1. xy says:

    File is deleted!

  2. admin says:

    Links updated. Enjoy!

  3. MDK says:

    Links still dead

  4. admin says:

    i’ve just checked them all and they are alive. try one more time.

  5. Adeii says:

    UPLOADING: works
    UPLOADBOX: deleted

    Thanx a lot for MDB!

  6. says:

    I’ve changed the mirror.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>