Assembly Of Dust – Some Assembly Required (2009)

Artist: Assembly Of Dust

Album: Some Assembly Required

Released: 2009

Style: Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 78 Mb

01 – All That I Am Now (Feat. Richie Havens)
02 – Pedal Down (Feat. Zach And Andrew Gabbard)
03 – Cold Coffee (Feat. David Grisman)
04 – Arc Of The Sun (Feat. Mike Gordon)
05 – Second Song (Feat. Keller Williams)
06 – Light Blue Lover (Feat. Grace Potter And Tony Rice)
07 – Edges (Feat. Bela Fleck)
08 – Leadbelly (Feat. Jerry Douglas)
09 – Borrowed Feet (Feat. John Scofield)
10 – Revelry (Feat. Martin Sexton And Tony Rice)
11 – Straight (Feat. Theresa Andersson)
12 – High Brow (Feat. Al Schnier)
13 – You Lay The Dust (Feat. Jeff Pevar)


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>