Arctic Monkeys – Humbug (2009)

Artist: Arctic Monkeys

Album: Humbug

Released: 2009

Style: Indie Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 68 Mb

01 – My Propeller
02 – Crying Lightning
03 – Dangerous Animals
04 – Secret Door
05 – Potion Approaching
06 – Fire And The Thud
07 – Cornerstone
08 – Dance Little Liar
09 – Pretty Visitors
10 – The Jeweller’s Hand
11 – I Haven’t Got My Strange (Bonus Track)
12 – Red Right Hand (Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Cover) (Bonus Track)


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Front, Indie, Top. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Arctic Monkeys – Humbug (2009)

  1. Peelie says:

    Thanks for The Arctic Monkeys.

  2. says:


  3. Oso_Jo_ro says:

    Thx But I don’t like them that much!
    They r boOoOoring!
    Dude why didn’t u post Owl City’s album!(released before a week I guess) or Frankmusik’s album(released before 3 days)!

  4. says:

    actually i didn’t think owl city will be interesting enough. but frankmusik is already here – use search.

  5. Oso_Jo_ro says:

    Oh sry I found it Yesterday!
    after posting the comment! sry :P

  6. Oso_Jo_ro says:

    Can U Post Amanda Blank New Album!
    It’s number 2 Most Downloaded albums (iITUNES)

  7. says:

    i dont know who amanda blank is, but ill post it tomorrow. :]

  8. Oso_Jo_ro says:

    Thx ur great dude!!!
    Can I ask u something!
    just plz whatever album u post make sure It’s the retail version not the webrip!
    Most of ur albums are High Quality BTW!
    and that’s why I LUV this blog right here!

  9. Ultimate says:

    I’m not really a fan of rock music, but I like Arctic Monkeys! Thanks!

  10. says:

    i post a version that leaked to internet first. for example, there is no reason to wait one more week for new cobra starship.

  11. Oso_Jo_ro says:

    Actually yeah!!!
    i was talkin’ about Cobra Starship’s new album coz allota blogs post the webrip!
    and I don’t like downloading it because of the not THAT gd quality!
    I prefer to wait for the retail version!

  12. says:

    Thats why i use “Format:” string – for bad quality case. ;]

  13. frenchfan says:

    Thks a lot! i looking for..!
    I love this band!!

  14. Stefan says:

    I don’t like this album, only 3 songs are good, don’t be fooled by their new video like I was. Maybe that’s because I’m not a big fan of rock, at least rock that is out today because many of them are trying something between rock and metal.
    P.S. Owner of this site why do you want our mails? Of course no-one gives it’s real one, you could remove that.

  15. says:

    thats very easy – email form is standard for this blog engine.
    of course im not going to publish it.

  16. says:

    bonus track version uploaded.

  17. Dave says:

    The link is down. I would suggest that this link isn’t shared as much with other sources if it can be helped. Everyone and his dog was sharing your link so it was bound to be taken down rather quickly.

  18. says:

    link updated.
    and i dont mind sharing my links. :]

  19. Gary says:

    Just lettin you know – Depositfiles link down bud.

  20. Cocaine Charlie says:

    Depositfiles link is down. Any chance of re-up?

  21. says:

    Depositfiles link updated.

  22. Mike says:

    Just letting you know that the SaveQube link is down. Used Depositfiles link. Thanks for all your work by the way.

  23. says:

    links updated.
    thanks for report.

  24. L says:

    Thanks for this, keep up the great work :)

  25. rossco says:

    Thanks for this. Will check it out and buy if good ……. sure it will be!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>