Pilot Speed – Wooden Bones (2009)

Artist: Pilot Speed

Album: Wooden Bones

Released: 2009

Style: Alt Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 62 Mb

01 – Put The Phone Down
02 – Light You Up
03 – Bluff
04 – Ain’t No Life
05 – Up On The Bridge
06 – Where Does It Begin
07 – What Is Real, What Is Doubt
08 – Today I Feel Sure
09 – Midnight Fires
10 – Wooden Bones
11 – Open Arms


This entry was posted in Archive, Pop, Rap, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>