Infected Mushroom – Legend of the Black Shawarma (2009)

Artist: Infected Mushroom

Album: Legend of the Black Shawarma

Released: 2009

Style: Electronic

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 145 Mb

01 – Poquito Mas
02 – Sa’eed
03 – End of the Road
04 – Smashing the Opponent (feat. Jonathan Davis)
05 – Can’t Stop
06 – Herbert the Pervert
07 – Killing Time (feat. Perry Ferrell)
08 – Project 100
09 – Franks
10 – Slowly
11 – The Legend of the Black Shawarma
12 – Riders on the Storm (Infected Mushroom Remix)


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Electronic, Front. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Infected Mushroom – Legend of the Black Shawarma (2009)

  1. lethal says:

    what is the password please?

  2. says:

    we don’t use passwords.

  3. montano says:

    Wo00ow! excelent!! THX! =)

  4. Amany says:

    This album is not good enough for Josiah people like mushroom

  5. Chelelo!!! says:

    Que pedo cabrones, pues para agradecerles los aportes, son geniales, sigan asi!!!

    XD XD XD

  6. Debug says:

    Hi may someone please up this to sharingmatrix. Part 2 on depositfiles died (infinite “under repair” message on this file), Uploading links already dead.

    Thanks ;)

  7. says:

    links updated

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>