Papa Roach – Metamorphosis (2009)

Genre: Alternative Metal | 320kbps | CBR 44,1kHz | 88MB
Release Date: March 10, 2009

1. Days of War
2. Change or Die
3. Hollywood ~censored~
4. I Almost Told You That I Loved You
5. Lifeline
6. Had Enough
7. Live This Down
8. March Out of the Darkness
9. Into the Light
10. Carry Me
11. Nights of Love
12. State of Emergency

FILESERVE: Part 1 | Part 2

This entry was posted in Front, Metal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Papa Roach – Metamorphosis (2009)

  1. bmx says:

    both links are not working :(

  2. says:

    links updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>