Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus 3 – Goodnight Oslo (2009)

Artist: Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus 3

Album: Goodnight Oslo

Year: 2009

Style: Folk Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 64 MB

1. What You Is
2. Your Head Here
3. Saturday Groovers
4. I’m Falling
5. Hurry For The Sky
6. Sixteen Years
7. Up To Our Nex
8. Intricate Thing
9. TLC
10. Goodnight Oslo



This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus 3 – Goodnight Oslo (2009)

  1. ripper says:

    Track #5 & #10 has CRC error when unzipped.

  2. admin says:

    ripper, try to download it again. i ve just downloaded it and unpacked all tracks successfully..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>