Tokio Hotel – Humanoid (2009)

Artist: Tokio Hotel

Album: Humanoid

Released: 2009

Style: Pop Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 71 Mb

01 – Noise
02 – Darkside Of The Sun
03 – Automatic
04 – World Behind My Wall
05 – Humanoid
06 – Forever Now
07 – Pain Of Love
08 – Dogs Unleashed
09 – Human Connect To Human
10 – Hey You
11 – Love & Death
12 – Zoom Into Me

German version can b downlaoded HERE


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Front, Pop, Top. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tokio Hotel – Humanoid (2009)

  1. Narbenherz666 says:

    Did the german album version leak either?

  2. Ulisses says:

    The album is offline.
    Thanks for everything.
    (Translated into Google).

  3. says:


  4. daniel says:

    the songs phantomrider and alien are not in the tracklist why is it ?

  5. Amany says:

    What’s the different between German album & English?
    i know there is 2 songs added in German album.

  6. ^^ says:

    can someone reupload the album in another link besides depostfile? thank you so much…

  7. LiNk says:

    please the pass?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>