Selena Gomez and The Scene – Kiss and Tell (2009)

Artist: Selena Gomez and The Scene

Album: Kiss and Tell

Released: 2010

Style: Pop

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 80 Mb

01 – Kiss & Tell
02 – I Won’t Apologize
03 – Falling Down
04 – I Promise You
05 – Crush
06 – Naturally
07 – The Way I Loved You
08 – More
09 – As A Blonde
10 – I Don’t Miss You At All
11 – Stop & Erase
12 – I Got You
13 – Tell Me Something I Don’t Know (New Version)
14 – Falling Down (Plug In Language Remix)


This entry was posted in Archive, Pop. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Selena Gomez and The Scene – Kiss and Tell (2009)

  1. Pleased Listener says:

    One of the best teen pop-rock albooms of this year. Very energetic and catchy.

  2. alice says:

    nice album, i’m not a fan of her ….
    but i like her music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>