50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (2009)

Artist: 50 Cent

Album: Before I Self Destruct

Released: 2009

Style: Rap

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 82 Mb

01 – The Invitation
02 – Then Day Went By
03 – Death To My Enemies
04 – So Disrespectful
05 – Psycho Feat Eminem
06 – Hold Me Down
07 – Crime Wave
08 – Stretch
09 – Strong Enough
10 – Get It Hot
11 – Gangsta’s Delight
12 – I Got Swag
13 – Baby By Me Feat Ne-Yo
14 – Do You Think About Me
15 – Ok, You’re Right
16 – Could’ve Been You Feat R.Kelly


This entry was posted in Archive, Rap, Top. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (2009)

  1. ricccks says:

    hot….. Bannnger….

  2. jra says:

    wow bisd already leakin dopeee

  3. Craig McAllister says:

    Is this definitely the new album?? It’s just that the tracklist is different to everything I’ve seen for this album.

  4. shayan says:

    Hot Post. Album (Ave) TQ

  5. RobC says:

    thisis the tracklist thats posted on itunes and amazon…so im guessing it has to be correct minus the bonus tracks but i have those already….

    Flight 187 is dopest track this year…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>