Monotonix – Where Were You When It Happened (2009)

Artist: Monotonix

Album: Where Were You When It Happened

Released: 2009

Style: Hard Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 45 Mb

01 – Flesh And Blood
02 – I Can’t Take It Anymore
03 – My Needs
04 – Something Has Dried
05 – Set Me Free
06 – Spit It On Your Face
07 – As Noise
08 – Hunt You Down


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>