Dave Rawlings Machine – A Friend Of A Friend (2009)

Artist: Dave Rawlings Machine

Album: A Friend Of A Friend

Released: 2009

Style: Folk

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 51 Mb

01 – Ruby
02 – To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)
03 – I Hear Them All
04 – Method Acting Cortez The Killer
05 – Sweet Tooth
06 – How’s About You
07 – It’s Too Easy
08 – Monkey And The Engineer
09 – Bells Of Harlem


This entry was posted in Archive, Folk. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dave Rawlings Machine – A Friend Of A Friend (2009)

  1. Man Of The Road says:

    Now we’re talkin’! A true folk album!!! Dave Rawlings is Gillian Welch’s secret weapon playing guitar and singing harmonies on all her albums. She of course, and others guest on Dave’s solo outing. Don’t go past this one people ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>