Omar A. Rodriguez-Lopez – Solar Gambling (2009)

Artist: Omar A. Rodriguez-Lopez

Album: Solar Gambling

Released: 2009

Style: Prog Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 66 Mb

01 – Locomocion Capilar
02 – Las Flores Con Limon
03 – Colmillo Castrado
04 – Un Buitre Amable Me Pico
05 – Poincare
06 – Los Tentaculos De La Libelula
07 – Miel Del Ojo
08 – Lorentz
09 – Vasco Da Gama


This entry was posted in Archive, Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>