Timbaland – Presents Shock Value II (2009)

Artist: Timbaland

Album: Presents Shock Value II

Released: 2009

Style: Electronic

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 112 Mb

01 – Intro (by DJ Felli Fel)
02 – Carry Out (featuring Justin Timberlake)
03 – Lose Control (featuring JoJo)
04 – Meet In Tha Middle (featuring Bran’ Nu)
05 – Say Something (featuring Drake)
06 – Tommorow In The Bottle (featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
07 – We Belong To Music (featuring Miley Cyrus)
08 – Morning After Dark (featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy)
09 – If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry)
10 – Can You Feel It (featuring Esthero & Sebastian)
11 – Ease Off The Liquor
12 – Undertow (featuring The Fray & Esthero)
13 – Timothy Where You Been (featuring Jet)
14 – Long Way Down (featuring Daughtry)
15 – Marching On (Timbo Version) (featuring One Republic)
16 – The One I Love (featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)
17 – Symphony (featuring Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.)


This entry was posted in Archive, DownloadHits, Electronic. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Timbaland – Presents Shock Value II (2009)

  1. michael says:

    seriously… you should post whether or not something is edited or not

  2. Jay Oliver says:

    What does he mean by edited? isn’t this the actual real album no?

  3. Maria Brown says:

    he means edited as far as vulgar language. there’s no cussing on this version. he’s looking for the parental advisory version. in my opinion, don’t be picky…you didn’t pay for it. you downloaded it for free. beggars can’tbe chosers

  4. MU5H UK says:

    told him.

  5. Stefan 93 says:

    Stupid album. I don’t know what is happening with him, he was much, much better earlier. This was shock for me, I expected something wonderfull.
    All hip-hopers are now same and they are not interesting anymore, especially those niggers. Do you know any nigger that isn’t in rap?

  6. winzz says:

    @stefan 93
    ruben studdard is your answer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>