The Legendary Tigerman – Femina (2009)

Artist: The Legendary Tigerman

Album: Femina

Released: 2009

Style: Blues

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 74 Mb

01 – Life Ain’t Enough For You (feat. Asia Argento)
02 – These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ (feat. Maria de Medeiros)
03 – She’s A Hellcat (feat. Peaches)
04 – No Way To Leave On A Sunday Night (feat. Becky Lee)
05 – Lonesome Town (feat. Rita Redshoes)
06 – Radio & TV Blues (feat. Cais Sodr© Cabaret)
07 – The Saddest Thing To Say (feat. Lisa Kekaula)
08 – My Stomach Is The Most Violent Of All Of Italy (feat. Asia Argento)
09 – Light Me Up Twice (feat. ClЎudia Efe)
10 – & Then Came The Pain (feat. Phoebe Killdeer)
11 – I Just Wanna Know (What We’re Gonna Do) (feat. Cibelle)
12 – Old Fashioned Man (feat. Becky Lee & Drunkfoot)
13 – Hey, Sister Ray (feat. Rita Redshoes)
14 – Thirteen (feat. Mafalda Nascimento) – Bonus Track
15 – True Love Will Find You In The End (feat. Cibelle) – Bonus Track


This entry was posted in Archive, Jazz and Blues. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Legendary Tigerman – Femina (2009)

  1. Renato Forster says:

    No more Hotfile files. Has been removed. :(

  2. says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>